After you install and launch the RedKiwi app, touch 'I already have an account', at the entry screen. You can now log in to your existing account!

If you have already pressed 'Getting Started', you will have been assigned as an anonymous user. You will need to delete it, to login to your existing account.

1. Touch the 'Profile' button in the bottom right corner of your app screen. Scroll down to the bottom, and press the 'Delete account' button.

2. Please read the warning message, all of the study records you used without logging in and purchased history will be deleted. You must touch 'OK' to move on to the next step. (If you have purchased RedKiwi Premium as an anonymous user, please send us the receipt to us on Customer Support after you successfully log in.)

3. You will then be guided to the entry screen of RedKiwi. Now touch 'I already have an account'.

4. You can log in in to your existing account now! (If you have purchased RedKiwi Premium as an anonymous user, please send us the receipt after this step!)

Did this answer your question?